Member of Parliament

  South West Norfolk constituency


Elizabeth Truss MP

Members of European Parliament  

In June 2004 the people of the East of England (Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk) elected seven members to the European Parliament for a five-year term. If you wish to raise an issue concerning the EU you may approach any or all of them. In some cases, where political parties have more than one member they have split the region on a geographical basis and in these cases 'area covered appears'. In all cases the member covers the whole region.  

For further information please click here