Telephone 01366 387770

   General email

Town Clerk

Mrs Jean Markwell


Markwell J Town Clerk


Deputy Town Clerk


Mr Richard Davidson


Davidson R



Assistant to the Clerk


Miss Nikki Hannan


Hannan Nikki




Assistant to the Deputy Clerk


Mr Martin Hayes


HayesM.JPG (30221 bytes)






Operations and Maintenance Supervisor



Mr Allan Gatward



GatwardA.JPG (29004 bytes)



General Maintenance Officers



Mr Mark Errington


ErringtonM.JPG (37146 bytes)

Mr Ian Sealy


Ian Sealy
Caretaker/Market Officer

Mr Dave Bensusan


BensusanD.jpg (825771 bytes)






  Telephone 01366 387770

   General email